About us > Video introduction

QQ图片20200705220120.png

About us >  Company profile

        "You need more technology and services than products"

        Juhua Cheng company specializes in the production and development of flame-retardant nylon (PA6 / PA66) modified products, and has long been focusing on the flame-retardant fields such as electronic and electrical, high-speed rail, automobile, etc. The company is located in Ningbo, the largest plastic industry group in China and a 100 billion level chemical new material industry base in Zhejiang Province. Ningbo's convenient and complete modified plastic industry 200991116175654.jpgchain, Ningbo Institute of materials, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Yuyao Plastic Research Institute, promotes the perfect docking of scientific and technological innovation and industry, and also promotes the rapid and steady development of juhuacheng company.


innovation and industry, and also promotes the rapid and steady development of juhuacheng company.
       The company has successfully developed several flame-retardant nylon materials that can be close to the same type of foreign materials, achieving a perfect balance between price and performance. In the field of nylon flame retardant, the mass production has been successfully realized in the following aspects: red phosphorus is higher than V0 grade flame retardant, red phosphorus high burning wire can not ignite, bromine high CTI value, 5VA grade high iron flame retardant has no smell, red phosphorus flame retardant has high conductivity, etc. After years of hard work, there are hundreds of domestic customers, many of which have successfully entered the supply chain of a large number of well-known domestic enterprises, such as Haier, Midea, Gree, Yadi, Lvyuan, Huawei, CRRC, etc.

       Juhuacheng company guarantees quality with attitude, attracts customers with sincerity, guarantees the quality of raw materials for customers and reduces production cost. We believe that as long as we work hard, customers will be assured!

       "Gather the power of all things to make them become the best in the world". Gather water to become a trickle, drink water to think of the source! Juhuacheng takes "everything comes from customers" as the starting point of all work, returns customers with high-quality service and products, optimizes products practically, creates value for customers, grows together with customers, and wins together!


Product Application

应用领域改线条背景.jpg

Our Strengths

我们的优势底图.png

Perfect combination of product
cost and quality
All the raw material procurement and formulation design are completed by the company's shareholders with years of industry experience. Some key upstream products have been self-produced and used across the supply chain, which ensures the product quality and reduces the product cost to the maximum extent.
Focus on ensuring professional products
For more than ten years, the company has been engaged in the modification and development of flame retardant nylon, especially focusing on the field of special materials for flame retardant nylon. All products of the company have passed the most RoHS 2.0 environmental protection standard of EU after being tested by the third party testing organization.
The pre-sale and after-sale service is convenient and fast
From the analysis of material selection to cost accounting, from mold development to sample production, from various physical and chemical performance indicators of plastic parts to environmental protection testing, customers can get detailed and accurate solutions or on-site service of the day as soon as possible by dialing our 24-hour service telephone.
News>Enterprise trends
2020-06-22
2020-06-21
2020-06-20
2020-06-19
2020-05-06
News>Enterprise trends
2020-06-22
2020-06-21
2020-06-20
2020-06-19
2020-05-06

最新动态>企业动态
2021-01-18
2021-01-15
2021-01-13
2021-01-11
2021-01-08
2021-01-06
2021-01-04
2020-12-30
2020-12-28
2020-12-25
2020-12-23
2020-12-21
2020-12-18
2020-12-16
2020-12-14
2020-12-11
2020-12-09
2020-12-07
2020-12-04
2020-12-02
最新动态>行业动态
2021-01-18
2021-01-15
2021-01-13
2021-01-11
2021-01-08
2021-01-06
2021-01-04
2020-12-30
2020-12-28
2020-12-25
2020-12-23
2020-12-21
2020-12-18
2020-12-16
2020-12-14
2020-12-11
2020-12-09
2020-12-07
2020-12-04
2020-12-02
产品应用
我们的优势
关于我们>视频介绍

1.jpg

关于我们>公司简介

"您需要的不仅仅是产品,更多的是技术与服务"   


     聚化成公司专业生产研发阻燃类尼龙(PA6/PA66)改性产品,长期专注于电子电气、高铁、汽车等阻燃领域。公司座落于中国塑料产业群,浙江千亿级化工新材料产业基地-宁波。宁波便利齐全的改性塑料产业链,中科院宁波材料所、余姚塑料研究院,促进了科技创新与产业的对接,同时也助推了聚化成公司的高速稳步发展。


  公司成功地研发了数款能接近国外同类型的阻燃尼龙材料,实现了价格与性能的完美平衡。在尼龙阻燃领域,在红磷高于V0级阻燃、红磷高灼热丝不起燃,溴系高CTI

, 5VA级高铁阻燃无气味,红磷阻燃高导电等方面,已成功实现量产。经过多年的耕耘,目前拥有国内客户数百家,其中不少产品已成功进入海尔、美的、格力、雅迪,绿源、华为、中车等一大批国内知名企业的供应链。


       聚化成公司以态度保质量,以诚信吸引客户,实实在在地为客户保证原材料质量,降低生产成本。我们相信,只要我们用心,客户就一定能放心!


       "聚万物之能,以化大成于天下" 聚水成涓,饮水思源!聚化成以"一切源于客户"作为一切工作的出发点,以优质的服务和优质的产品回报客户,切切实实地优化产品,为客户创造价值,与客户共同成长,携手共赢!




产品成本与质量
完美结合
专一专注确保
产品专业
售前售后服务
便捷快速

所有的原料采购及配方设计均由具有多年行业经验的公司股东完成,部分关键上游产品已实现跨越供应链自产自用,在保证产品质量的同时,有效地降低了产品成本。
公司十多年以来,一直从事阻燃尼龙的改性开发,尤其专注于尼龙阻燃类的特殊专用料领域。公司所有产品经第三方检测机构检测, 均能通过欧盟ROHS 2.0的环保标准。
从分析选材到核算成本,从模具开发到试样生产,从塑件的各项物理化学性能指标到环保检测等方面,客户只需拨通我们的24小时服务电话,便能获得工程师详细精准的建议解决方案或上门现场服务。